Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i am a nanny because i love children and i enjoy assisting with the development in making them perfect little people.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:133195

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: in my past childcare experience i worked with newborns and assist with their development and nurturing through early childhood. this includes taking care of all their needs for example; feeding, giving baths, naps, taking to classes, and arranging play dates. i also encourage a lot of outdoors activities examples; parks, museums etc.

Additional Comments: i could also work with two kids at a time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.