Tarsha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny mainly because nurturing children is one of the most rewarding experiences anyone can have! It's exciting to witness how a child bonds to an individual who cares and loves them, because caring for children is one of the most important and demanding jobs anyone can have! I am just an excellent nanny who always strives to do my very best. I am a fun-loving, and outgoing individual who not only enjoys what I do, but makes sure that I'm a role model to the children I care for.

Tarsha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:129810

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a little over 5 years experience in child care, Ive cared for newborns, toddlers and school age, As a child care provider, I enjoy Doing different activities such as educational games, board games, puzzles, outings and walks to the parks,setting up play dates, doing arts and craft, trips to the museums/library, as well as nurturing and providing a safe environment for the children I've cared.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.