Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 128064 - Nannies4hire.com

ava a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a nanny give me joy

ava nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:128064

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: At present I am working with a lovely family..I look after two boys ...I am a very pro active nanny... I go to school activities, their mom believes its important for me to have access to the kids school life..so I can make imform decisions about playdates and who they sociialize with

Additional Comments: I am honest, and I would look after your children with love and care..I believe, that sometimes parents need help, and that help comes in the form of a nanny...A nanny that will not take the place of the parents but who will act on behalf of them, to guide and give love,


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.