Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 127075 - Nannies4hire.com

dionne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

. I possess a keen eye, good sense of humour, patience an lots of energy.When I see a child with a smile or roaring with laughter, I know that they are happy and happiness is crucial in a child's development. It gives me great pleasure to have a parent call me because the child wants to talk to me even on the days when I am off. I believe that childen need love and nuturing and I am very will to provide all that is needed to make the child feel safe and secure.

dionne nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:127075

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: The last job i had, i worked for the family for four years. my duties were taking care of the kids, giving them a bath before bed time, help with breakfast, prepare lunch, help with home work, play in doors and out doors activities doing the laundry. And most of all making sure that they are safe and healthy in every way.

Additional Comments: I am an honest and trust worthy individual who truly enjoys caring for the families that I work with. I am extremely patient with children, understanding that they are at various stages of development. I seek to provide a quality and enriching experience both for the children and their parents. I am loyal, reliable and caring, seeking to provide quality care to the children. I hold true to my Christian values and possess a very bubbly personality. I am very easy to get along with.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.