Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 117318 - Nannies4hire.com

Desrill a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny, because I love to take care of kids as well as being around them and being their for them.I have been taking care of kids for 13 years with the same family and love the time I spend with them.

Desrill nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:117318

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am great with kids.I have a lot of experience and I am reliable,trustworthy, patient and flexible.I like playing out door activities like soccer, basketball etc.and also play in door activities like board games, and reading to the kids etc.I am also able to prepare dinner and give baths when needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.