Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 105588 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicasha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids,and also love working with them.

Nicasha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:105588

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was amazing,i started working with this little boy name Aidan when he was six weeks old,we had a lot of fun together,going to the park,the library,the museum,art classes and music.I enjoyed working with him because he really loved the outdoors,he never wanted to stay inside,even if it is cold we had to get fresh air.

Additional Comments: I am interested in this field of work because i am a loving gentle,caring and kind hearted person,i am just fun to be with,as i am always cheerful.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.