Nanny available in Brooklyn, MD - 620699 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, MD 21225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children!

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:620699

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of eleven children, I have 14 years of babysitting experience and 8 years of professional nanny experience. I am a stay-at-home mother to my precious little boy. I previously worked as a teacher for children with special needs. Prior to teaching, I was a professional nanny for many years. I am CPR and first aid certified. I also hold a nursing assistant certification. I have clean criminal, child abuse, and driving records. I have excellent references and I provide my own transportation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.