Nanny available in brooklyn center, MN - 694401 - Nannies4hire.com

chrishele a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to come to work and be happy. Children make me very happy because they have so much to learn. I do not have kids of myself, but I enjoy teaching children necessary tips about life and being able to watch them grow.

chrishele nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:694401

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Have been a babysitter since I was 13. Taken care of all ages and many with disabilities. I was responsible for daily activities, meals and personal cares.

Additional Comments: I believe I am a very good role model for children. I am young so I know what it is like to be young and understand what children are going through. I am in the process of learning sign language so that is something I would love to teach young ones. I have my own vehicle so I would be able to do daily activities of all kinds. I am also great when it comes to education so I am a good homework helper.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.