Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like it would be fun! I feel like I would enjoy the kid(s) very much and every thing will just be great. I know I can handle everything so I'm not worried at all.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:682928

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My career is childcare, always has been. I am going to school to be an elementary school teacher. My whole life I have adored kids! I have a 10 year old little brother who get's on my nerves at times, but i love him to pieces and I will do anything for him, Same way I feel about other kids. I've worked in a day care for 2 years and I've babysat for ever! For who ever needs me! It's never really a set time. I also work in this camp called xx and I've been doing that for about 3 years now! I love it a lot! You won't be sorry if I so happen to be the one for you! Hope it wasn't too long! Thanks!

Additional Comments: I'm super excited to try this nanny thing and I'm hoping to hear from somebody soon!! Thank you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.