Bernice a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed working with the children on the weekends and would really like to do that kind of work again.

Bernice nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658257

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the child care field for the past 18yrs. I have worked with all ages Infant to School-Age. I was the lead teacher for two toddler rooms, helping them come up with creative ways to teach the children. Making sure that all of the children where happy , loved and cared for. I answered parent questions and made sure that communication between staff and parents was asways up to date. During the week and on the weekends I would take care of a couple of the kids from the daycare I worked for, we would go to the movies, park, museum, bike riding, I would include them in cooking and what activities we would be doing for the weekend so they would know what was going on.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.