Nanny available in Brooklyn Center, MN - 636640 - Nannies4hire.com

LaTressa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and being around children. They are a gift and should be cherished. Being a nanny would allow me to not only help a child or children develop but also assist the family with any needs they may have.

LaTressa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:636640

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 13 so I have a lot of experience taking care of children of all ages. Outside of the home I've babysat for other families and I was a youth leader for a summer program at the age of 16 overseeing 20 8-10 year olds amongst other age groups.

Additional Comments: I am loyal, trustworthy and hard working. I am always on time and I put forth my best in everything that I do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.