Nanny available in Brooklyn Center, MN - 549228 - Nannies4hire.com

Jade a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my nanny experience because I love being around children! I find them so amazing!!

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:549228

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience include a range of jobs I've had since I was 12. I have been a frequent babysitter for many families including my own siblings. I am the oldest of 5 with the youngest being 12 years younger than me. She also has a syndrome so I also work with her with some activities and attend to some of her needs that go along with her syndrome. I have also been a Sunday school teacher for 3-5 year olds when I was 14. I would say I am very creative so putting projects together and teaching kids was really fun for me. I have had many babysitting jobs over the years that they all run together, but the last child care job I had was being a live in nanny while I went to school down in Dallas, Texas. It was some supervised some not but I loved it. I took care of a 2 month old who when I left was 17 months and a 12 month old who was a 28 month old when I left. I was down there for a year and it was such a fulfilling job. I loved watching the kids grow. There are plenty more jobs I had but It would take a whole book to write them all. I do have plenty of experience and would love to have more!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.