Nanny available in Brooklyn Center, MN - 543453 - Nannies4hire.com

Lennisha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with youth and being able to help with the development of young people. I am a very family oriented person and like being able to work with famlies.

Lennisha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:543453

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started volunteering at a daycare at the age of 13 and worked in a k-1 classroom for two years. I was a nanny for a family from the week their baby came home from the hospital until his seventh month. I work with the Girl Scouts of MN & WI River Valleys so I am around and support the development of youth all the time.

Additional Comments: I am a graduating senior at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities where will recieve a B.S. in Youth Studies May 2014


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Turkish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.