brianna a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, CT 06234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and after working with so many families over the years I would love to work with one family with their needs. I don't mind light cooking, cleaning, helping with homework, running errands etc.

brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:763016

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I currently work in a daycare where I have provided care for children 6 weeks to 12 years of age for the past 6 years. Before this time I did a silimar job at a different center working with infants for a year. Prior to working with children in daycare I babysat for 4 years when needed for family and family friends.

Additional Comments: I am up to date American Red Cross First Aid, CPR, and medication administration certified.I have attended many classes and workshops helping me learn to work with children and their families. While I am structured and organized I am fun loving and flexible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.