serene a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, CA 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have the ability to interact well with children along with being kind and sensitive to the needs of children ( reading, playing, going to the park and on walks).

serene nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:681195

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Cared for three children ages 3 months, 5 and 7 years of age, including providing home schooling starting at Pre-K through current first and second grade courses. Created and carried out daily schedules that met the physical and emotional needs of the children. Prepared and served breakfast and lunch based on dietary needs. Provided care from infancy and carried out light housekeeping duties which includes, laundry, moping, sweeping and cleaning.

Additional Comments: I display the following qualities; responsible, committed, dependable, and flexible. I also have the ability to work with diverse group of people and a great communicator.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.