T'Nina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with children comes really natural to me. I understand the way children think and process information. I love children and working with them is not so much work for me, but often fun!

T'Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:647293

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for roughly 10 years. I have worked at a preschool for about 7 years. I worked with infant and 2/3/4 year olds. I also worked with children with disabilities for almost a year doing one-on-one therapy. I'm comfortable around kids and I'm easily able to relate to them. I'm calm, patient and FUN!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.