Nanny available in Brookline, MA - 648373 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Brookline, MA 02445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always enjoyed working with children and I need to work during the summer.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:648373

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children ages 1- 13 for the past ten years. I worked at a summer camp for six summers with children ages 3-6. One of those summers I spent working with children with moderate disabilities. I spent the summer of 2013 nannying two boys ages 8 and 14. I have also been working at a middle school as a teaching aide in an inclusion program for the past two school years, while nannying two girls after school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.