Aneta a Nanny for Hire in Brookline, MA 02446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I take great pride in my profession. Because I absolutely adore children and because I would love to own a day care center in the future and devote myself to children and their parents completely.

Aneta nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:199094

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Dear Parents- I am professional nanny looking for full time (M-F 40+hours/weekly) or part time position (M-F 20+hours/weekly) starting ASAP. I have valid Massachusetts Driver's License and spotless driving record I have over 10+ years full time experience with newborns, infants, and school aged children. My outstanding references come along with my professional, caring, loving, and safety provided attitude. The reason I am working in this field is simply because I adore kids. I am a none-smoker and I do not have kids on my own. I am very dedicated to my profession. I focus on all aspects of child development while providing in my service verbal communication, stimulating and educational play, reading, listening to music, and visiting all the fun places your neighborhood has to offer. I enjoy going for walks to the playgrounds, parks, library, or museums. I treat the children as if they were my own by providing them a genuine, loving and caring environment in which they can grow happily. I show good judgment recognizing the needs of your child and I make their safety my top priority. I am very loyal, reliable and well organized. I am taking my job very seriously and always do my best. If you are interested in taking further please contact me and let's see if we are a possible match. I am looking forward to hearing from you and thank you for your time and consideration.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a Loving family that understands the benefits and obligation of having nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Polish,Russian Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.