Nanny available in Brookings, SD - 812943 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Brookings, SD 57006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy being someone who can help the child feel loved outside of their family. I think it is important for children to have someone that will be there for them and is constant.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:812943

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, QC, SK


My past childcare experience: When I was 13 I volunteered at a local church daycare until i was about 15, where I worked with mainly preschool age, but do have experience with infants. I have also babysat from ages 2-5, and have been a kids camp counselor for 9 and 10 year olds.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.