Nanny available in Brookings, SD - 678459 - Nannies4hire.com

Britta a Nanny for Hire in Brookings, SD 57006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny, because I love working in the childcare field and have done so for quite a few years. I will be graduating August 2015 with a degree in Early Childhood Education with a Kindergarten Endorsement from South Dakota State University and I am leaning toward becoming a full time nanny instead of teaching. I love being a nanny because of the connection I build with families.

Britta nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678459

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WY


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience with childcare! I was a preschool teacher aid for 3.5 years at North Heights Christian Academy in Roseville, Minnesota. This institution was a preschool during the school year and was a daycare during the summer. During my few years here I cared for children 2.5 years to 5 years during the school year and 2.5 to 11 years during the summers. I have also been a nursery attendant a couple days a week at a church nursery for over a year caring for children ages infant to 8 years. I have also been a full time nanny for a family of 6. I took care of 4 boys between the ages of 3 and 10. I now have two different jobs in childcare as I finish up my college degree- I work at a child development center where I care for children ages infant to 5 years, as well as a part time nanny for two children ages 1 and 3. Please feel free to ask me any questions about any of these experiences! I love talking about them!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.