Nanny available in Brookings, SD - 548669 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Brookings, SD 57006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. They are a joy and I want to help them learn and grow into amazing young adults.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:548669

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SD


My past childcare experience: During High School, I babysat a young girl every Wednesday and Thursday evening for 3 years all year round. I would take her to games, to the park, out to dinner, etc. I helped her potty train, and walk. In college, I babysit four young boys whenever needed. We play games, read books, go to the park etc. I would cook them meals also. I also babysit a little one year old boy on occasion when needed. I read to him, feed him, bathe him and put him to bed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.