Nanny available in Brookhaven, PA - 734712 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Brookhaven, PA 19015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have found that for me, the best jobs are the ones that do not feel like work at all. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with kids and seeing them learn, grow, and simply have fun through our interactions together. I also enjoy really getting to know the families and becoming part of one!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:734712

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been lucky enough to work for a variety of different families with different sizes, ages, and needs throughout my career. I feel that through these past experiences, I am ready to take on any challenge and enjoy doing so! Having worked as a single nanny to four children, being part of a nanny share with 5, being in charge of church nurseries, or caring for only one or two children at a time, I am confident in my ability to care for children from ages 0-12.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.