Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Brookhaven, PA 19015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children because I love to see them learn and discover new things. I would love to watch someone learn and grow and be able to say that I helped them gives me great joy.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:594806

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, DE, FL, MD, MA, NJ, NY, PA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families in my church, including a family with a son that has Down's Syndrome. I tutored children for two years in an after school program. I work with first and second grade girls evey Monday night in a Christian Program. I have worked at two extended school year programs over two summers, working with children that have autism and/or emotional behavior disorders, and students with disabilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.