Lanie a Nanny for Hire in Brookhaven, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I really do enjoy being around kids and helping them. I find joy in helping others in general!

Lanie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:743486

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter for many years! At age 15 I was working as a lifeguard for neighborhood pools, with kids all around! I also did swim lessons. I stopped working as a lifeguard at age 18 and began working at the xx as a nursery attendant. I've been doing that for 2 years now. I've taken babysitting classes as well as CPR classes. I've worked with kids camps and also after school programs! My chosen career is a pediatric nurse so I plan on working with them for the rest of my life :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.