LeighAnn a Nanny for Hire in Brookhaven, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for over ten years and I think I have the best job in the world. I have the privilege of helping children learn and grow in a loving and fun enviornment

LeighAnn nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:725109

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, MA

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of Nanny experience for a range of ages and families. I have Experience with multiples and I am comfortable with all ages. I have had the pleasure of caring for many wonderful families of whom I keep in contact with currently. I take my job very seriously and I put immense pride into what I do . I am patient, compassionate, kind as well as flexible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.