Nanny available in Brookhaven, GA - 621867 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Brookhaven, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have two nieces and three nephews and I used to take care of them when I lived in Colombia. When I moved here a work with two families and with the last familiy I worked almost two years to take care it's son.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:621867

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I used to take care of one child since he was born for almost two years. I taught him to speak and understand Spanish, I used to be with almost 9 hours Monday trough Friday.

Additional Comments: I am from Bogota Colombia. I am married I am accountant and I am going to take some English classes in Georgia Tech because I want to study a Master degree in Taxation. I will only be available afternoons and weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.