Nanny available in brookfield, IL - 125627 - Nannies4hire.com

Vallene a Nanny for Hire in Brookfield, IL 60513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny now... I have always loved taking care of Children. I think its great,FIRST TIME THEY... talk, walk, tie shoes,READ,go to school,ext. Its like a flower...you plant a seed and watch it grow.

Vallene nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:125627

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello, I have 11 years experiences as a nanny. I went to school for early childhood. I have worked with a lot of different families. I worked at a daycare in the infant room. I was a live in nanny for a family that lost their mom sadly. I had a licensed In-Home Daycare for over 2 years. We were licensed for 10 children. The ages ranged from 8 weeks-13 years old. We had healthy meal plans,learning time based on the childs age,creative projects and field trips. One of my last families was a nanny share. I worked for 2 families. They each had 2 children. When I started the boys were 2 1/2 and the girls were 2 months. I was with them for a little over 2 years. The girls are in school now. I am very close to the families. The girls were my flower girls in my wedding. I really love working with kids. I also feel you have to be open and close with the parents. So we can always be happy working together. Working with children is so much more then a job. Its very loving and wonderful. I'm very out going, trustworthy,loving & creative. I'm an Artist and I really enjoy doing art projects with the kids. Going to the park and doing activities. I have a lot of experience with multiple children.

Additional Comments: I have a sweet daughter that's 15 months and I hope your open to me bringing her with me to nanny. I think it's important to be around kids it's good development. I promise you I will take care of your children and my daughter the exact same and they will have a lot of attention. I'm very good with multiple children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.