Nanny available in Brookfield, CT - 742160 - Nannies4hire.com

Debi a Nanny for Hire in Brookfield, CT 06804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a 45-year-old woman with a master's of science degree, but I have found that my true love lies in caring for children. I have over 20 years of experience in caring for children of all ages, from newborns and up (including multiples). I am seeking for a family that shares the same values as I do and a family that is truly dedicated to raising their children in a happy, loving, patient, yet fun and adventurous environment. I believe that learning and development are extremely important for children of all ages, but I also believe that it can be fun and woven into their lives in such a way that they will enjoy. I enjoy being a part of this process and get an amazing thrill watching a child learn and do new things whether it be simply smiling and laughing for their first time or learning the alphabet. I am a reliable, patient and loving individual with the ability to maintain the energy level required to engage children. I adore children and I can't imagine doing anything else.

Debi nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:742160

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience as a nanny for children ranging in age from newborn to 12 years old. I have worked for families with 4 children as well as multiples. I am very comfortable and experienced with all aspects of child care including - but not limited to - preparing all meals, getting children up and ready for school, pick up and drop offs, baths, help with homework and light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I am very patient and loving and enjoy engaging children and reading to them. I love doing arts and crafts and taking children outdoors to get fresh air at the park, playground or pool and like to limit screen time by finding activities the children enjoy.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.