Nanny available in Brookfield, CT - 628026 - Nannies4hire.com

Jean a Nanny for Hire in Brookfield, CT 06804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My son is in high school now and I wish to be able to be around for him. I lost my corporate job in May and I need to make money. I love children and I am reliable and understand what it takes. I treat your children like I would want my own son treated.

Jean nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:628026

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:YT


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a 14 year old and an aunt to a bunch of cousins.. I also was the right hand of a family in Ridgefield CT cared for their 4-6 year old and then also cared for the 2 year old across the street, prepped dinner, took kids to all kinds of events and parks , did laundry etc


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.