Laura a Nanny for Hire in Brookfield, CT 06804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny and working with children. I do it all! I change diapers, push strollers, prepare basic meals, children's laundry, and play on the floor. For older kids I like to keep them busy and can help with homework as needed. I like to bake cookies, launch toy rockets, make arts & crafts, play board games, build forts, etc.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:528653

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I am certified as a public school teacher in music education k-12 in CT. I am also cpr, first aid, and lifeguard certified through the Am. Red Cross. I am a theater program in the past.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.