Laura a Nanny for Hire in Brookfield, CT 06804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and spending time with them and watching them learn and grow. I am really good with kids and have been babysitting for over twelve yrs. I have nannied for almost 4 yrs and I have a three year old son of my own who is the light of my life. I also have tutoring experience and love to teach. I love playing games and teaching games and have a lot experience with them. I have done a lot of work tutoring children in New Haven, including a group of disabled children. I also babysit my friend's infant all of the time and absolutely adore it. I love watching kids learn and experience new things for the first time.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:404107

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Nanny- 1boy 2 months-7 months old. Nanny- 7 and 11 girl and boy, driving cooking and cleaning, absolutely loved them Babysat- 10 month old as needed - 2 boys 7&9 as needed - 2 boys 4&5 as needed - 3 girls 3&5&7 as needed - 1 boy 4yr - 1 girl 9 yr/ tutor - afterschool tutor for 2 years - 8 Month Old since birth - 7 year old, babysat for 5 days without parent straight

Additional Comments: I would be willing to cook dinner, feed, bathe, tutor, go on walks, take care of pets, drive to doctor or anywhere else, go to playground etc. I have a lot of cooking experience for groups of people and have worked with animals for years, so have no problem with pets. also I am very flexible with my hours and what I need for hours, I am also willing for part time and whatever works. Thank you

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.