Janet a Nanny for Hire in Brook Park, OH 44142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was raised in a large family. I always enjoyed baby sitting in my teen's. After having children of my own, I knew that I wanted to make a positive impact in a child's life.I started working for a family with 3 boy's for 2 years and from there I felt complete and knew that was a very rewarding job.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:675317

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a loving, caring, active nanny with over 10 years experience taking care of newborn up to 9 years and special needs children as well. I come with great references. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Jan

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.