Nanny available in Bronxville, NY - 673782 - Nannies4hire.com

Shamae a Nanny for Hire in Bronxville, NY 10708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe the best investment we can make is in our youth. They truly are our future.

Shamae nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:673782

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Shamae I am a loving, caring, compassionate nanny. I'm easy-going fun-loving, a caregiver at heart!! I love to travel and I have been taking care of kids for over five years, including a live-in nanny, sitter, mothers helper, group leader,teachers assistant. The kids I have cared for multiples, toddlers, twins, infants and school age kids. Some of the things we would do together were,walks to the park,play dates,zoo,museum,the library,music class and many other things. I was a group leader for a before and after school program for kids ages 5-13 events we would do include,swimming, arts and crafts,field trips,guest speakers,outdoor and indoor sports,cooking and many other fun things. I'm first aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.