Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Bronxville, NY 10708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children they bring so much joy. I would have been an early childhood teacher/special ed if I could do it over again....but I need my independence back as I am currently living at my parents house again and haven't been back here since I was in boarding school.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:631675

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: From a very young girl-I started babysitting and would watch children when parent's were golfing/playing tennis, etc....then in high school I spent my summers in Quogue, Long Island...babysitting 4 children/flying on their plane to various vacation spots around the world throughout my lifetime. The two youngest children were was autistic and the other missing her 21st chromosome...College-I spent my entire 4 summers in Bridgehampton as a nanny for 4 children ages I house-sit/babysit them when their parent's go away so they do not have parties.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.