Elsa a Nanny for Hire in Bronx Ny, NY 10456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I Love Working With Kids

Elsa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:768566

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY

My past childcare experience: My Experience With Working with children has been amazing I love working with different kids and getting a chance too really create a bond with them. I have been baby sitting from a really early age so I basically already have the hint of taking care of kids. I'm really fun too be around love doing things that I know the kids will love. love pre-planning. interacting With the kids is my favorite part of the job whether its homework time or even laughing and playing with toys I really like to see the kids with a smile on there faces after my job is done. I am willing and able too pick up children from school , Drop them off and also help them with home work if there any new borns or infants I am able too work with babies also. And I Defiantly Know How Too Cook so if the kids are hungry they will of course have something too eat. I'm really flexible with how I spend my time. So if you are interested in me please feel free to contact me And I Am Also CPR certified .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.