Nanny available in bronx, NY - 771084 - Nannies4hire.com

kinga a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available

kinga nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:771084

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been an active babysitter for 6 years. I started as a live-in-nanny in Yorktown Heights, with 3 kids, youngest 18 months, for 3 years, until the family moved. My next job was as a live-out-nanny, for a family of 5, kids with ages of 6, 9 and 13. Where I took care of the dog too. At my jobs, I'm willing to help with cleaning, laundry, homework, errands, cooking, dealing with activities and play dates. I'm very energetic, punctual, intelligent, creative, fun, with lots of love for kids. I love sports, arts and crafts and being outdoors. I'm comfortable with pets, I have 3 cats. I have excellent references and my own transportation. My first language is Hungarian but I'm fluent in English.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.