Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Bronx , NY 10461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would welcome the opportunity to becoming a nanny because I would be given the chance to connect and personally make a difference in children’s lives along with their families essentially by working with young souls shaping them into blossoming members of society. I would do so by portraying a loyal attitude, an honest domineer and a patient mindset.

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:770959

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My past experience in child care was to assist in the daily care, development and education of infant through age 12 while creating a fun, safe and nurturing environment. Calendar management coordinating weekly educational activities, setting play-dates, taking care of needs and enforcing house rules are attributes I assisted with. Special requests are always welcomed and asked of me such as traveling abroad or locally, driving, swimming supervision, running errands preparing family style cooking and laundry. I have completed a CPR, AED and first aid certificate for all ages and also a lifeguard certificate to ensure those in my care are provided safety management as well.

Additional Comments: I am excited for a nanny career.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.