Pretty a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The principal reason I am a nanny is because of my undying love for children and how happy I feel when I am around them. At my age I see myself fit and proper to be the perfect nanny for a family because I have not only grown physically but also intellectually. I am a kind hearted lady who is bubbly, energetic and full of laughter. when approached from first glance I may look shy however after the word "hello" my talkative nature kicks in. I am an intelligent person who is a hard worker and a very fast learner. I love challenges because I always come out of a challenge stronger, braver and wiser. in all that I do I try by all means to be the best. I am a multi tasker who is fast in whatever I do. what makes me unique as a nanny is that I always have a smile on my face because a child can be rough sometimes. They’re very truthful beings. If you look good, they’ll say you look good. If you look bad, they’ll tell you. I am energetic and patient. Even if I have to tell a child the same thing 10 times, eventually they’ll learn it. And when they do, I feel so great for having been able to teach them. There’s a lot of responsibility and Childcare isn’t an easy job. It’s not dealing with a product, but working with children. Children are little humans that require more attention and care. I am willing at all times to contribute to the wellness, education, love, care and growth of a child.

Pretty nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:769440

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, NY, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years paid experience and 1 years volunteering experirnce as both a nanny and a baby sitter. During these 4 years I was an Au Pair for a 6 month old baby as well as an after school sitter for 3 kids ,I also worked at a daycare. my responsibilities included bathing ,preparing meals,feeding, changing diapers and some laundry and assisting with homework.I am very loving, patient, interacting with children in an entertaining and educational manner.I absolutely adore children and enjoy working with them. Being a nanny is something I love doing because everyday is different and new,it is amazing being part of a childs learning and growth process.I look forward to hearing from you.Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.