Nanny available in bronx, NY - 769342 - Nannies4hire.com

marian a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i cant see myself doing anything else. this is what im great at not good but great.

marian nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:769342

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: well honestly i been watching kids all my life but professionally i been working with kids for 3 in a half years i love working with kids i can be a big kid myself sometimes but i also know how to be ferm but not to hard for me its not just a job i care as a mother myself i want only the best for your children as i would want for mine.

Additional Comments: i love doing activities in door and out i will do home work as well as meals and studying aside from home work also take them out i am a very easy going and happy person i am the right choice.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.