Nanny available in BRONX, NY - 766444 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children. I grew up around a lot of kids and taking care of them while their parents were working. When I had my son I fell even more in love with kids. They just brighten up my day!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:766444

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Natalie! I have an amazing 5 years old son. At the age of 14 I took care of my cousin who were 4 months at the time. I had no difficulties giving her a bath, changing her diapers, preparing meals/baby bottles, read and play with her/etc. At the age of 17, I got hired to take care of a 10 year old boy. I would pick him up from school, prepare a snack/meal, get homework done, read and play, bath then bedtime.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.