Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 761117 - Nannies4hire.com

Morenike a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an expecting mother and experienced with children and infants. I am very nurturing and great to be around. I love art and expression.

Morenike nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:761117

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I took care of my neighbors 8 month old daughter on fridays and saturdays 4-10 pm. Entertained, bathed and fed her until off time.My brother in laws niece 5 months old saturday and sunday overnights. Entertained bathed and fed her until off time. My best friends daughter from 4 months to 2 years old on call at his home. Dressed, fed, read and entertained her for as long as I am needed.

Additional Comments: I am a very pacient and understanding. I love the arts and promote expressing yourself. I love infants, toddlers and kids. Art and discipline molds you into a confident person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.