Nikol a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the bond that is built and the fun that I have with the kids I babysit.

Nikol nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:760804

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am an energetic, fun loving, and organized girl who adores children! I have a younger brother who is 14 that I have always looked after and I have quite a bit of experience with kids of all ages. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have babysat kids from newborn age to about 10. Therefore, I have quite a bit of various experience as far as age goes. I am very mature for my age and love to help out in any way that I can. I have watched up to 3 kids at a time without it being a hassle. I am able to cook and clean as well as do laundry and run simple errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bulgarian Nationality:Bulgarian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.