Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and spend time with them.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:760127

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children from different ages and my job skills include feeding, bathing, potty training, pick up and drop off from school, arts and crafts, play dates and floor play. In my first experience, I cared for two boys (a newborn and a 3 year old). In my last family, I took care of one girl for one year and half, who was 3 months old when I started.

Additional Comments: I'm fun, caring, loving, attentive nanny, who adores working with children. I am mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful babysitter, and I have over three years of experience in America, with excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.