Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 754736 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10472

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am patient, caring, loving, honest and sincere. I totally adore kids. Caring for kids is my passion. Always has been. Since i was a little girl. I love being a nanny simply because being a nanny doesn't feel like a JOB to me. Kids are precious and I enjoy taking care of them so what's better than being a nanny:)

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:754736

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've started with babysitting my nephew at the age of 15. Professionally started babysitting for families when i was 16. My first family was a family of 4. Boy aged 4 and a newborn baby girl. I was with this family for 3 years. 2 years of which I lived in. Drove the kids, prepared meals, gave baths, activities, play dates, reading, everything kids need done. While with this family I started occasionally babysitting for another family across the street from them. I started with this family when the girl was 4 y/o. I stayed with this family for 5 years until i moved here permanently. Back in 2013 i came here as an aupair, for a family back in Long Island. Twin girls aged 6 and a special needs girl, 11 y/o. She suffered from epilepsy and autism to be specific. I was with them for 7 months. I've been naturally taking care of my nephew for 9 years too. (I don't count this as a reference though but I like mentioning it because it simply tells how much I enjoy kids).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.