ashley a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have always had the opportunity to work with children my whole life and I love it! I just want to make it my full time job now at this point. I enjoy every minute of it, I always have.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:753768

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Ashley. I have been babysitting for about 10 years now. I am the eldest out of 5 girls so I've grown up with the ability to look after kids from new born to teenage years. When I graduated high school I got the opportunity to mind a 2 year old girl for a year .. Then I worked in a day care for 3 years which included preparing breakfast lunch and dinner for the children, arranged nap time accordingly, organizing fun and educational games and story time while giving each child the attention they needed throughout the day as well as keeping them disciplined when it came to sharing etc. with each other. I also had the privilege of looking after a little boy from new born until the age of 2 years old, he started day care and I moved to New York from Ireland in which I got the job looking after a 3 year old girl for a year. I'm currently working in a bar and restaurant and want to get back into nannying, I continue to keep my options opened around babysitting at night time or when I have weekends off for a family close by my house but would prefer full time.

Additional Comments: I am fun, caring, attentive and I am willing to work in your home or mine. My skills and abilities would also include: Light housework Homework help Preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner And nap time (optional)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.