Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always been the protector of the younger kids in my village, one sommer my neighbour got sick and was hospitalized I was only sixteen but I offered to baby sit her two girls ages 2 and 4, although they spent that time at my parents home I was responsible for the both of them peperation of meals baths and braiding their hair. I know I did an excellent job because though they are both adults and now parents they still today refer to me as aunty.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:753241

10+ years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over the fifteen years I've cared for 10 kids five families all together, although each child was different they were all very special in their own way for me I love reading to them taking them to their activities, the park,museums and play dates. I love cooking for the kids the appropriate age meals. I'm always happy when I know I've done something to impact a person positively.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.