Anna a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iam nanny for the past 10 years. I love kids and i love my job. I always give 110% of love and care for child like it is my own. I believe iam good at that iam doing because i always get very close with families i work for and they threat me like a family member. Iam passionate about my job, punctual, responsible, kind, loving and warm person.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746612

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was an aupair for 2,5 year for the family with 5 kids including 1 year old twins living in Larchmont. I have experience with 0-16 years old kids. For the past 3 years iam a nanny for another family in New Rochelle and i take care of 2 kids age 3 and 7. Iam young, loving and energetic person. I like sports and i like to spend active time with kids playing diferent sports. I was a soccer coach for girls age 5. I also prepare meals for the kids and do their laundry.I do not have valid drivers licence at the moment but Iam currently in the process of getting drivers license. I have references from my familes and over 10 years childcare experience.

Additional Comments: Comfortable with pets. Permanent resident. I do not smoke or drink. I do not have criminal records. I am looking for position live in or live out. In Westchester and NYC area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.