Juana a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Watching children into their own personalities is amazing. I always enjoy being around children. Not just do we as nannies enjoy being around children but we also learn from them as well.

Juana nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:746296

7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Wonderful. I have always gotten along with the family I have worked with. I'm always on time and vey flexible with my schedule willing to stay late in need be or come in early. I'm always willing to go the extra mile when need arises.

Additional Comments: I would love to be given the opportunity to bring the best of myself to a nice family and would love to learn to grow more from this family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.