Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe kids deserve an interactive nanny. A nanny that can both aid them in the creative: engaging in daily activities such as painting, reading creating challenging fun games together. As well as a teacher a nurturing soul to love and care for them. I strongly believe everyday is a learning opportunity and strongly enjoy adding educational activities to every experience.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:740217

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY

My past childcare experience: Currently babysit a 7yr old weekly in the late evenings. Have perevious childcare experience from an academy in high school. I also tutored a 6th grader for 2 years in multiple subjects.

Additional Comments: In addition I am an educated young adult that loves sports, the outdoors, reading and an array for diverse activities. I currently attend college online. Previously was the assistant manager for designer shoes in Nordstrom have a strong work ethic and results in addition was in charge of a team of 15+ employees an a 6.5 million dollar department. I am detail oriented and am capable of small meals, light cleaning, extremely flexible , avoidable last minute and late night. Available for interviews asap.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.