Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and caring for them. I love to be apart of the different stages of childhood development. I have a ton of energy and love to share with as many kids as possible.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:739203

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 5+ years of childcare experience. I worked with an 4 years old autistic boy for 2 years, whom i adored. I also work alot with infants and toddlers, bringing and picking up from school daily as well as attended field trips. I do household chores and also food preparation. specialize in fun activities such as baking, crafts, music, dancing, treasure hunts and many more!

Additional Comments: I am a native of New Orleans, Louisiana. I have been in New York for 1 year and I am now settled and ready to start doing what I have a passion for, and thats caring for children of all ages

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.